Mission

Do you know where you’re going?  Missions statement help propel us toward our dreams.  They are wind in the sails of our lives.  Here’s mine.  And it’s okay that it’s a work in progress.

My mission in life is to be authentic in all I do.  I will do this by being a person of integrity and accountability.  I will seek activities that challenge me to do my best.  I will choose to believe I can overcome.  I will not second guess myself.  In order to continue reaching my goals, I will ask for help when I need it and remain teachable.   I will live a life that us humorous, original, and fearless.  I value momentum and truth because they keep me real and always pushing forward toward my dreams.  I will live each day with purpose and vision.  I will be known as a go-getter who is relentless is in the pursuit of my goals.  I will seek to understand and develop more critical thinking.  I will always be myself and stick to my principles.  I will cultivate an attitude of gratitude so that I can keep believing in the beauty of my dreams. 

Leave a Reply

