Hope in Him

in my own life i consider this saying to be true……that when God is silent, he is testing us to see if we will be faithful….will we follow him even when we can’t see.  will we follow him even when we can’t hear.  will we follow him even in the dark night of the soul.  i find this to be true in my life…..when God seems far…….it’s a test of my allegiance and loyalty unto him.  he’s right be my side……..the question is….will I remain faithful unto him?  i hope he finds me faithful.  for now, i cling to the hope of him.

Leave a Reply

